top of page
  • Writer's pictureBee TV 7

Individuals from Metro Manila and other provinces under ECQ are not allowed in Surigao del Norte

SURIGAO DEL NORTE - In pursuant to Executive Order no. 21-010 series of 2021, the provincial government of Surigao del Norte is not allowing individuals coming from Metro Manila, Bulacan, Cavite, Laguna, and Rizal to enter the province starting last March 22, 2021.

Exempted from the said implementation are the residents of Surigao del Norte and APOR from the NCR bubble with a special mission.

Authorities in the province are conducting a more stringent screening process including SWAB testing for incoming individuals.

Governor Francisco Matugas is also hoping for the cooperation of the public concerning the new restrictions of Surigao del Norte borders.

44 views0 comments
bottom of page